Random Thoughts

April 18, 2007

Drown my sorrow in ‘The Train Job’

Filed under: Firefly — doctorfeelgood @ 9:58 pm

I have been watching the Firefly episodes again – I am skipping around watching favorites like Out Of Gas and Objects In Space.  Tonight is The Train Job– ya haw!  I have even been Twitter/Jaiku’ing about them but I don’t think the 6 people who are watching me are real people.  Although twitter.com/foxdrive is a friend – I need to tell him that I LOVE Drive – as I do!!  Oh, the sorrow is that there is no Firefly Season 5 to watch tonight.  And I am missing the Serenity screening in Chicago for personal reasons – but there is one in Indianapolis in 2 weeks – I hope to go to that one! ! ! !

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

