Random Thoughts

December 13, 2006

My New Phone

Filed under: Cool Stuff — doctorfeelgood @ 10:33 pm

BlackBerryOk, so everyone already knows all about Blackberry’s but I don’t so I got one and switched to T-Mobile to get one.  It is AWESOME – better coverage than Nextel and I can surf the internet!!! Yea!  I am still trying to figure out how to load stuff onto it without surfing to that site AND find free ringtones, not the expensive ones from RIM.  Games are cool, and it is a nice unit.  I LOVE it.

The wife now has a normal, plain jane Razor V3Razor which is a nice unit – she loves the camera.  It is really really stupid thin and I had never seen one until going to Cadillac.  Nice phones.  Chris is happy to have my old phone because Jack Bauer (24) uses the Motorola i860 when he isn’t using a Treo 650 PDA phone.  So we are all happy!  For two years anyway!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

